Group Meeting 1

I have now met my the other members of my team, Chris and Charlotte.

In our first proper meeting we discussed where to start with this assignment and decided to start with the theme of the web app we will make.  I put forward my initial ideas (as mentioned in my first post) and listened to theirs, the result being, that we would make either a job site or a dating site.

This was a slight compromise for me as I was leaning toward creating a house sitting site, however I had no problem with this as I could see the potential to meet the brief and where we could take this idea.

An important step we made in this meeting was to exchange email addresses so we could communicate easily.

Leave a Reply

